A new beginning

I have been absent for quite some time and this is me, coming back to blogging. A lot has happened since I last wrote anything to you and I believe it is time to fill you in.
First, I have been back in Germany for almost 2 years, working for my brother in the office of his catering service, organizing events, personnel and administrative stuff. It has been a great two years of learning a lot, experiencing the real world and discovering what I am called to do with my life.
This brings me to the second change in my life and arguably the more important one. For the last year and a half I have been exploring my calling to ministry in the church of England. It has been quite the journey and I will tell you much more about this in the future I am sure. So far the process has been grueling but also greatly rewarding and I have learned a lot about me, my relationship to God and my faith.
So much for the update of my life. I am looking forward to sharing more with you soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life stories

Leave a Reply

